Press

Some Press / Coverage over the years

How hackers are hijacking your Facebook ‘likes’ https://www.channel4.com/news/facebook-likes-hacking-fan-data-internet-how
Top 20 SEO influencers to follow on Twitter https://www.oncrawl.com/oncrawl-seo-thoughts/top-20-seo-influencers-to-follow-on-twitter/
140 Top SEO Experts You Should Be Following in 2019 https://www.searchenginejournal.com/seo-101/seo-experts/
Low Effort, Big Return Marketing: Quick Wins for SEO https://learninbound.com/videos/richard-baxter-2015/
8 Simple Yet Powerful Takeaways from MozCon 2014 https://www.iacquire.com/blog/8-simple-yet-powerful-takeaways-from-mozcon-2014
Friends of Search 2015: Exclusive Insight From 6 Speakers https://www.searchenginejournal.com/friends-of-search-2015-exclusive-insight-from-6-speakers/128803/
43 Reasons SEOs Can’t Fear Change: 2016 Digital Marketing Predictions https://www.bruceclay.com/blog/2016-seo-digital-marketing-predictions/
Expert Insights On The Future Of SEO, Part 1 https://searchengineland.com/future-seo-look-seo-experts-share-best-insights-seo-2020-200895
Quick wins for SEO with Figaro Digital https://www.figarodigital.co.uk/video/low-effort-big-return-marketing-quick-wins-for-seo/
Find the Rate of Evolution in Mobile Search Confusing? Here’s a Guide to Get up to Speed. https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/find-rate-evolution-mobile-search-confusing-heres-guide-baxter
Michelmores advises on management buyout of Builtvisible https://www.michelmores.com/news-views/news/michelmores-advises-management-buyout-builtvisible
Builtvisible Limited’s Management Buyout http://www.globallegalchronicle.com/uk/builtvisible-limiteds-management-buyout/
Geoff Griffiths seals Builtvisible management buyout https://www.thedrum.com/news/2019/12/04/geoff-griffiths-seals-builtvisible-management-buyout
My Articles on Driver61.com https://driver61.com/author/richardbaxter/
Richard Baxter’s racing adventure https://aaoil.co.uk/richard-baxters-racing-adventure/
Radical SR1 (2016) long-term test review https://www.carmagazine.co.uk/car-reviews/long-term-tests/radical/radical-sr1-2016-long-term-test-review/
Getting Started in Motorsport https://driver61.com/blog/getting-started-in-motorsport/